District Writing Ad Hoc Team 2012 - 2013

Name	Building
Amber Keeney	Dogwood Elementary
Tina Kramer	Dogwood Elementary
Nancy McElyea	Dogwood Elementary
Stefanie Wirths	Dogwood Elementary
Cindy James	Hawthorn Elementary
Jaclyn Johnson	Hawthorn Elementary
Lucinda Varner	Hawthorn Elementary
JD Hunter	High School
Sarah Hodges	Horizons
Linda Shock	Horizons
Candice Thomas	Hurricane Deck Elementary
Diane Kautzmann	Lake Career Technical Center
Beth Blansett	Middle School
Lori Sullivan	Middle School
Lynette Franklin	Oak Ridge Elementary
Melissa Jackson	Oak Ridge Elementary
Andrea Weiss	Osage Beach Elementary
Erin Kaminski	Osage Beach Elementary